2022 Southern Maryland Workforce Development Board
Executive Committee

Michelle Nicholson, Chair
Polaris Project

Kelly Williams, Vice Chair

Robin Cullers, Secretary and Quality Assurance Committee Chair
Chaney Enterprises

Marcia Keeth, Business Engagement Committee Chair
Charles County Economic Development

Patricia Meszaros, Youth & Young Adult Committee Chair
CSM, Adult Basic Education

Michelle Stewart, Special Populations Committee Chair
MD Division of Rehabilitation Services