2022 Southern Maryland Workforce Development Board

Michelle Nicholson, Chair
AllProfit HR, Polaris Project

Kelly Williams, Vice Chair

Robin Cullers, Secretary, Quality Assurance Committee Chair
Chaney Enterprises

Marcia Keeth, Business Engagement Committee Chair
Charles County Economic Development

Patricia Meszaros, Youth & Young Adult Committee Chair
CSM, Adult Basic Education

Michelle Stewart, Special Populations Committee Chair
MD Division of Rehabilitation Services

Carrie Akins
Calvert County Career & Technology Academy

Dr. Christine L. Bergmark, PhD
St. Mary’s County Chamber of Commerce

Marcia Chase
Naval Systems, Inc.

Stacey M. Cook
University of Maryland Charles Regional Medical Center

Alan Crawley
Maryland Department of Labor

Pennie Drinkard
Advanced Vision Systems Inc.

Seth Erlin
Chesapeake Apothecary, LLC

Michael Ghosh
Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Christy Lombardi
Community Bank of Chesapeake

Brian Miller
Eastern Millwright

Dr. Maureen Murphy
College of Southern Maryland

Tami Radisch
Calvert Internal Medicine Group

Cindy Rauner

Mike Scott
SMI General Contractors

Stephanie Witte
Witte Hospitality 3:23, Inc.

Therese Wolf
Charles County Department of Social Services

Michael E. Young
Southern Maryland Tri-County Community Action Committee

Todd Morgan CLEO
Chair, Tri-County Council for Southern MD

John Hartline, Ex-Officio
Tri-County  Council for Southern MD